The Paradox of Vertical Flight
By Emil Ostrovski
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Hilarious, deeply moving, mind-bending, original, romantic, and surprising, this debut teen novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Andrew
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Paradox of Vertical Flight
9780062238542
Greenwillow Books
24 September 2013
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
272
792.4 KB
13+ years (13-19)
EN
Young Adult General Interest & Leisure
Children/juvenile

Reviews

Do yourself a favor and get inside a car with Emil Ostrovski immediately! The Paradox of Vertical Flight is an amazing road trip. You're in for one heck of a ride.

Author Biography

Emil Ostrovski emigrated from Russia when he was two years old. He graduated from Vassar College in 2012 with a degree in philosophy and currently attends the MFA program in creative writing at Columbia University. The Paradox of Vertical Flight is his first novel.