The Gallery of Unfinished...
By Lauren Karcz
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A beautiful and evocative look at identity and creativity,The Gallery of Unfinished Girlsis a stunning debut in magical realism. Perfect for fans of The Walls Around Us and Bone
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Gallery of Unfinished Girls
9780062467799
25 July 2017
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
352
785.8 KB
13+ years (13-19)
EN
Young Adult Fiction
Young adult

Reviews

A dreamy and subtle work of art, THE GALLERY OF UNFINISHED GIRLS explores love, family, and the maddening, magical drive to create art.