The 5th Wave: The Infinite...
By Rick Yancey
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Series
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
9780141345864
Penguin
16 September 2014
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
324
0 KB
13+ years (13-17)
EN

Author Biography

Rick Yancey (http://www.rickyancey.com) is the author of several adult novels and the memoir Confessions of a Tax Collector. His first young-adult novel, The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp, was a finalist for the Carnegie Medal. In 2010, his novel, The Monstrumologist, received Michael L. Printz Honor, and the sequel, The Curse of the Wendigo, was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.