5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3), The
By Rick Yancey
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze
View more
Interest Age
Children / Young Adults
Series
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3), The
9780141345932
24 May 2016
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
400
12.32 MB
Children / Young Adults (12-19)
EN
Children's Fiction
Children/juvenile

Reviews

Breathtakingly fast-paced and original, The 5th Wave is a reading tsunami that grabs hold and won't let go.

Author Biography

Rick Yancey (www.rickyancey.com) is the author of several adult novels and the memoir Confessions of a Tax Collector. His first young-adult novel, The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp, was a finalist for the Carnegie Medal. In 2010, his novel, The Monstrumologist, received Michael L. Printz Honor, and the sequel, The Curse of the Wendigo, was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.