Falling Kingdoms
By Morgan Rhodes
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones, JRR
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Falling Kingdoms
9780141346168
Penguin
11 December 2012
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
432
1.81 MB
13+ years (13-19)
EN
Young Adult Fiction
Children/juvenile

Reviews

'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!'

Author Biography

Morgan Rhodes lives in Ontario, Canada. As a child, she always wanted to be a princess-the kind that knows how to wield a sharp sword to help save both kingdoms and princes from fire-breathing dragons and dark wizards. Instead, she became a writer, which is just as good and much less dangerous. Along with writing, Morgan enjoys photography, travel, and reality TV, and is an extremely picky yet voracious reader of all kinds of books. Under another pen name, she's a national bestselling author of many paranormal novels. Falling Kingdoms is her first high fantasy. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.