What the Night Sings
Narrated by Vesper Stamper, Narrated by Deborah Grausman
Unabridged (Complete Version)
Duration: 5 hours 40 minutes
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a novel about a teen Holocaust survivor, who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

What the Night Sings
9780525526063
Narrated by Vesper Stamper
Narrated by Deborah Grausman
20 February 2018
Audiobook
en
5 hours 40 minutes 33 seconds
51
155.90 MB
13+ years (13-20)